Gluten-Free Candy Corn List (updated 2018)
Love it or loathe it, candy corn is a traditional part of Halloween. If you love it and follow a gluten-free diet, you might be surprised to learn that not all candy corn is considered gluten-free. Finding a gluten-free candy corn used to be almost impossible. Not anymore!
Is Candy Corn Gluten-Free?
It depends. Many brands of candy corn do not contain gluten. Due to processing, however, popular brands often carry a “may contain” warning for wheat/gluten. Always look for candy corn that is clearly labeled gluten-free.
Gluten-Free Candy Corn List (2018)
We hope you enjoy this list! Just so you know, GlutenFreeBaking.com may collect a share of sales from the links below.
Items are gluten-free and prices are accurate at time of publication. Please always check the gluten-free status of individual products as ingredients may change.
- Jelly Belly
Traditional Candy Corn | Mellocreme Pumpkins | Giant Candy Corn
- Happy Candy
Traditional Candy Corn | Apple Cider Candy Corn | Caramel Apple Candy Corn | Mellocreme Mix | Mellocreme Pumpkins
- Brach’s Gluten-Free Candy Corn
Traditional Candy Corn (More information about Brach’s Gluten-Free Candy Corn.)
- YumEarth Organic Candy Corn
Traditional Candy Corn